As an Admin you can delete files and folders. A user with write access to a folder can delete files and folders underneath the folder(s) you have write access to.
Delete is available from the Options menu or right-click menu
If you by accident delete a file or folder, it can be restored by an administrator. Tick-off "SHOW DELETED ITEMS", choose "Restore" from the menu.
NOTE: Restore is not available in Basic