You may delete topics in full-screen capture. Topics may be deleted by the person who created the topic, or people who have permission to edit the workflow that contains the topic.
Deleted topics can be accessed by selecting "show deleted items." Deleted topics will appear greyed out in the list of all topics.
To recover a deleted topic, click on the topic name. You will be able to recover the topic in two different ways.